Order in the next and get same day shipping!

Chakra 7 Stone Gemstone Hanging Ornament | Boho Bedroom Decor

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Email when stock available

SKU: N/A Category:

Beautiful 7 Chakras Crystal Hanging Ornament
Length about 33 cm (might vary slightly due to uniqueness of each hanging + stones)

Features 7 crystals associated with 7 Chakras:
Crown Chakra: Quartz
Third Eye Chakra: Amethyst
Throat Chakra: Sodalite
Heart Chakra: Green Aventurine
Solar Plexus Chakra: Tiger’s Eye
Sacral Chakra: Red Agate or Carnelian
Root Chakra: Red Jasper

Understanding what each Chakra means:

1) Root Chakra: foundation & feeling of being grounded- Safety
2) Sacral Chakra: our connection & ability to accept others & new experiences
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: our ability to be confident & in control of our lives
4) Heart Chakra: our ability to Love
5) Throat Chakra: our ability to communicate
6) Third Eye Chakra: our ability to focus on and see the big picture
7) Crown Chakra: the highest Chakra, represents the ability to be fully connected spiritually.

A very beautiful & eye-catching wall decor for any room of the house. I love to hang mine above my desk as a way of inviting calming, grounding but productive energy while I am working and creating.
All stones are tumbled & are a natural material, therefore colours and shapes will vary for each one.




Style 1, Style 2


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart